Organisation

Organisation

PATRON
HER MAJESTY THE QUEEN


VICE PRESIDENTS

Sir R Ottaway
Bishop of Croydon The Rt Revd Jonathan Clark
C R S Link FCA
Cllr T Pollard
Mr J Kennair MBE
Mr D Reed

BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

D A Welham BA (Hons) - Chairman
J C Groombridge CB - Deputy Chairman
P J Allen, FCSI, FCMI
P E Churchill-Coleman, ACIS
S Jenkins MA
W P Julius, BSc (Hons), FloD
V Martin BA (Hons), Msc, (MinstF)
J Smith BSC, FCCA, MCT
M Nevill
A-M Headley BA (Hons), PgDip HRM, MCIPD

We are currently looking to recruit an additional trustee click here for more details.

STAFF

CEO, Sarah Smart Sarah@reedham-trust.org.uk
Children's Work Administrator, Caroline Asare-Boateng Caroline@reedham-trust.org.uk
Finance
& Admin Manager, Kelly Read Kelly@reedham-trust.org.uk
Children's Assessment Officer, Tracy Weight Tracy@reedham-trust.org.uk
Fundraising Director, Claire Palmer Claire@reedham-trust.org.uk
Community Engagement Manager, Michelle Blythe Michelle@reedham-trust.org.uk

Core office hours are 9am to 3pm, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.